North Lochs Community Association Office Bearers 2022-23:

Iain MacAskill (Chairperson)

Iain hails from Point although he has lived in North Lochs since 1990. Iain has been involved in many community groups over the years and prior to becoming Chair in late 2020 he has also served as Treasurer.

Sarah MacDonald (Vice-Chair)

Sarah is originally from Uig but has lived in Leurbost for over twenty years after being lured by a lucky Lochie.  Sarah has been involved in the Community Association since 2008.  Sarah enjoys being part of the Committee as it’s a great way to meet the community and very much looks forward to the Hall opening again.

Iain MacDonald (Treasurer)

Iain is from the village of Leurbost and has been in different roles on the Community Association for twelve years.  Iain is also involved in the Lochs Football Club and can seen regularly puting the future Lochs players through their paces at junior training.

Evelyn Coull MacLeod (Secretary)

Evelyn is originally from Grimshader but has now made her home in Leurbost with her husband, Martin and little girl, Isabelle.  Evelyn first became involved in the Association over a decade ago and this is her second term serving as Secretary.

Executive Committee 2022-23

Iain MacAskill, Iain MacDonald, Sarah MacDonald, Evelyn Coull MacLeod, Allan Iain MacLeod, Angela MacDonald, Annabel MacKay, Brian Lewis, Bruce MacKenzie, Calum MacLeod, Calum Murdo MacKenzie, David Gray, Deenie MacLeod, Diane MacKenzie, Gordon MacKenzie, Dodo MacInnes, Donna Fairburn, Emma Campbell MacLeod, Jessica Wood, Kevin McAndie, Kirsteen Hope, Mairi MacKinnon, Marion Wilson, Peter MacInnes, Roseann MacLeod, Ruth Martin, Cara Macdonald, Rachael Martin, Maggie Smith, Laura Mackinnon, James Mackinnon, Robbie Mackenzie, Kirsty Macleod